Forum

kelli panther tatt 2

Forums Latest Post Info
6 of 6

Total Posts: 550

i did send the pics ... enjoy, or not enjoy ... whatever smile

yep i worked all day on to read stuff from my students (i am a tutor, too), and learn about the difference between korrelation and significane in statistics ... that took the whole day ... i am tired, too, but i don¥t want to sleep now ....

Total Posts: 508

cool, you sound like an interesting guy, mmmeeoo, i am listening to this beautiful choral cd, AVRO pART, TE DEUM,, beautiful , beautiful..

you know what, i actually have to go somewhere right now, i wasn’t gonna go , but i think i need to ... talk later catdaddy!!

don¥t know the CD ... sounds nice ... did you get the pics ... ?

Yeah i am interessting *lol*, A freaking meowmeow i am smile

[quote author=“kitty2themax”]you know what, i actually have to go somewhere right now, i wasn’t gonna go , but i think i need to ... talk later catdaddy!!

???? hmmm did my pics scared you away? smile

Good night *meow*

no they didn’t, please don’t think so, i had come home to take a knap initially, but i got my second wind and i didn’t want to procrastinate with my peops and visiting them, so i wanted to go, it’s just an integrity thing and not being selfish,>> and now i am getting ready to go to the fetish thing, just to watch, not participate, i don’t get a whole lot out alot so this is the night,....and i work at night time during the week an d saturday right now , so if i don’t answer right away, i might be at work..come january i will be at 3:30 - midnight hours, off weekends, ok!!!

cat daddy- gogo is a hottie fighter , from kill bill

hey , and i will need to send you pics, but they might have to be thru mail, send me your address if you don’t mind on the email thingy…

Total Posts: 122

Hiya Kitty, if i can just jump in here.  On the Yahoo group you have to have cookies enabled for the site, or the sign in doesn’t work.